Contact Us

Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions, concerns or inquiries using the contact information below.

Group Publisher
Ken Kiczales
kkiczales@petage.com
732-246-5729

Account Executive
Juliana Hefford – West Coast
jhefford@petage.com
310-326-4155

Account Executive
Tara Preston – East Coast
tpreston@petage.com
917-331-8904

Editor-in-Chief
Glenn Polyn
gpolyn@petage.com
732-246-5734

Assistant Editor
Megan Jander
mjander@petage.com
732-246-5739

Assistant Editor
Joanna Tong
jtong@petage.com
732-246-5714

General Manager
AnnMarie Karczmit
akarczmit@njbiz.com
732-246-5717

Published by BridgeTower Media
A Division of Gatehouse Media